• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other subscribers

E Sees Dirty Vags


E: I stopped at a Wal-Greens today. The lady in front of me was buying douche and an issue of Cosmo with the headline “Untamed Va-jay-jays”.

I thought you would like to know.

Brownman: not that it matters…nor that i even care…but for survey purposes: what was the race of the lady at walgreens?

E: hispanic
E: this is the cover in question: https://subscribe.hearstmags.com/circulation/cosmopolitan/images/cos_cvr-lg.jpg

Brownman: aaaaaah thats great

Bigger Is Better


I don’t get toilets in America. Why do they get to be long and vast in the workplace, but lean and pansy in homes? I would love to have a toilet like they do at work where I don’t have to worry about my wang accidentally hitting the bottom of the toilet seat when my anus puckers up randomly during a dumping session (aka dropping a ‘Shima).

Luckily in a heavily trafficked public toilet I don’t have to worry about this…it’d be nice to get the same comfort at home. I’m tight on space with these woman-friendly tanks – it’s almost comical I bet to see my gorilla ass on these tea cup toilets. Does anyone feel like an oversized ogre on their toilets? I guess it wouldn’t be so bad if I can detach my tool like Sarah Jessica Parker.