• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

E Sees Dirty Vags


E: I stopped at a Wal-Greens today. The lady in front of me was buying douche and an issue of Cosmo with the headline “Untamed Va-jay-jays”.

I thought you would like to know.

Brownman: not that it matters…nor that i even care…but for survey purposes: what was the race of the lady at walgreens?

E: hispanic
E: this is the cover in question: https://subscribe.hearstmags.com/circulation/cosmopolitan/images/cos_cvr-lg.jpg

Brownman: aaaaaah thats great

5 Responses

  1. I have that issue of Cosmo and I think the article is about how the full bush is coming back in style.

  2. That issue has been lying in my bed for the past month. It’s telling me that I need to buy vagina makeup and jewelry. Definitely my cup of tea.

  3. I finally read some of it. Not what I expected. 🙂

Leave a Reply

