• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

Cars will be smashed


I am trying to be a good person with my cars. I get it. People will bump into them in parking lots and what not. But what about the frigging cunt who hits her door into the side of your car while YOU are still in it? Clearly she was scrambling so she couldn’t be bothered. I wanted to yell at the cunt. But Mrs. Brownman and I had to catch the train. Mrs. Brownman said I could stand back and wait for an apology I won’t get anyways, but she had to catch the train.

All this just boils down to one thing. Women can’t really care for their possessions unless it’s their nails or hair. Leave them to care for their cars, tvs, phones….you’ll either find these things banged up or thrown on the floor in anger. Sheesh.

Leave a Reply

