• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

MBA


I have a beef with those that have MBAs in their educational pursuits. Not saying it’s a bad thing, but to me it means very little in the workplace. Great, you wasted 4 years of learning something on ways to come up with ideas and not execute them. Then I get an e-mail at our company introducing a new VP. I should be wowed because a highlight is an “MBA in Innovation Management”.

So that means he manages innovations? Ideas are given to me, and he’ll do the actual legwork? What does this all mean?? You got anything funny to add to this convo reader? Gimme your best one-liner regarding Innovation Management!

