• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

New Year’s Resolution Debunked


My New Year’s resolution was to be more appreciative of situations and what I got. Then the 4th of January came up where I returned to work after a week off. 

Nah. Screw your resolutions and stick them up the nearest cunt. I’m still pissed over New York’s inability to shovel snow. I could have enjoyed a nice trip to California instead of enduring a canceled flight due to JFK airport’s refusal to fly people days after a storm ended. 

So New York, you will suck on my resolved balls. Resolute that. And get this frigging kid away from me on this damn cramped train ride home. I don’t care if its cute. Your kid belongs in the book bag you have decided to also wear while carrying you fuckfaced kid- both which are in my way from blogging. 

