• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

Yeah, No Way


Do you also get scared by a herd of black kids? Even the 9 year olds? A gang of 4 got off the train whilst I wait to pick up Mrs. Brownman. They knocked on my window as the other cars around me peeled off since I was early in picking up the wife. I didn’t want any ruckus so I cracked the window a bit to humor them.

I swear…1 hand was on the Club in case I had to bash brains.

“Sir, can you drive us to Wal-mart?”

Who the hell leaves their kids out hustling people for rides to the local ghetto Department Store? Naturally I said no and watched carefully as they leaved the radius.

Leave a Reply

