• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

The Brownman Squat


I am in need of wearing pajama pants under my jeans to combat the cold New York walk to work. Big problem seeing as today’s pair of jeans were a bit tighter with the extra layer of pants under them. I practically got a “pants-job” while I walked to work. And since I couldn’t stop to adjust my junk in the crowded streets I sort walked like a squatting Indian to avoid any friction. Not like I would get aroused, but the walk was super uncomfortable and the face I made with any abrasion justified me squat-walking.

2 Responses

  1. You’r doing it wrong. Just wear some basketball shorts. The crotch and the thighs are really all that matter.

Leave a Reply

