• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

Toilet Talk: Back in the Saddle


I don’t know what it is about the new job…but this is the 3rd day in a row now that I’ve dropped a ‘Shima at the office. Normally I try to train my sphincter to keep locked until I get home. But I guess the ‘ol boy has found a home he likes. It’s weird too- this place has only 2 stalls and 2 companies filled with dudes share the 1 mens room. But the butt wants what the butt wants. 

2 Responses

  1. Your butts just comfortable in a familiar environment. It’s okay, it’ll settle down soon.

Leave a Reply

