• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

New Job (Again)


Good things about my new job:

>Coffee and milk available at all times, make it if you want it (not available at previous job)
>I know almost everyone already
>I can surf the net without “big brother” programs hawking me
>No Cunt for a boss

Things I miss about my old job:

>The endless possibilities in places to take a dump (4 mens restrooms compared to the one at the new job)

Leave a Reply

