• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Brown Wins Over White Assclowns


I work now with this guy who in a previous life we called “Assclown”. Now Assclown is just as his name implies: a socially awkward person who clearly never worked in an office his entire 40 years of living. Oh, you didn’t think “Assclown” implies a socially awkward person who clearly never worked in an office his entire 40 years of living? Well trust me, in general an Assclown is a socially awkward person who clearly never worked in an office his entire 40 years of living.

In my past life when I worked with him he had offended a pregnant woman here by mumbling “must be the hormones” when she was on the phone with a client. She put her client on hold so that she could rip him a new asshole as she explained how you never comment on a woman other than the job she is doing at the workplace. Since then he kept to himself up until I left that job.

But now I’m working with him again at my new job. And he’s still an Assclown. It’s kind of funny too – I am taking over his job while he gets somewhat demoted. No one likes him at the company so when I signed on for this job they were immediately ready to give him the bitchslap by transferring all his duties over to me. Assclown as he is, he treats me as though this is the first time I’ll be doing this job. He forwards me all types of e-mails that include introductory crap that I’ve done much longer than he has himself.

I do feel awkward in taking the dude’s job, but he did something similar when he first started. He stole the job of another guy that was here for over a year by going behind the dude’s back and sweet talking all his clients. The clients then told our boss “We want Assclown.” Now they will get the Brownman, Indian man stealing the white guy’s job. Sort of “Insourcing” as opposed to “Outsourcing”.

 

2 Responses

  1. This is a great allusion to the immigration of Indians and Pakis to the UK in the post-partition era.

Leave a Reply

