• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Rough Thursday


I’m having a bad morning. I woke up crapping away last night’s dinner of Indian food and I’m still burping it up at 9AM the following day. I just dropped a’Shima (huge Hiroshima-like-bomb minus the visible mushroom cloud and dead Japanese people) – 3 times in the last 24 hours.

I am struggling to get through the mandatory 9 hours of “work” right now. Shivering and just wondering if the next time I stand up I’ll feel something runny…

It’s kind of funny too. I always dreamed of leaving this job, and possibly defecate on Cunt of a boss’ desk. I know I’d typically suffer from stage fright…but not the way I’ve been crapping on demand.

One Response

  1. makes me want to drink alchoholic beverages

Leave a Reply

