• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Halloween Costume


Brownman was a Transformer for Halloween so I posted some pictures online for friends to see. Quite the hit I feel.

Asian Friend: Amazing costume brosef

Brownman: thanks man! optimus got his prime on! where’s photos of your costume at?? I know you said you were going to be some dude that photo bombed a couple of Tiger Woods’ pictures with a queer wig and moustache…

Asian Friend: Man, mine was a bust! I forgot my wig in the car and my mustache was killing me all night so I removed it at some point.

Brownman: ahh dude what the hell? so u went as an asian…real original

Asian Friend: haha

Leave a Reply

