• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Halloween is for Brownmen


I sent out this e-mail to those that I’ll be hanging out with this holiday weekend:

“To those of you on this e-mail, you are involved with my weekend. Welcome.

Being involved with my Halloween weekend, I have only one request.

Do NOT fuck up my high.

You were invited into my social life, thus, I don’t want to see:
>screw face
>sour puss
>attitude
>having to leave early
>whining
>bitching
>moaning
>etc…

If you have to ask: “will this fuck up Brownman’s high”?

Well if you have to ask, then yes. You’re gonna fuck it up. Don’t be a fuck up.

I promise this to be the most fun you have your entire year.

Kisses!
Brownman”

Brownman: hope ur sis isnt offended by the e-mail I just sent…it wasnt directed to anyone specific. my sis was on it too, u and Tex Mex.
Brownman: hmm i might run into my mom…i should fwd the email to her

Mrs. Brownman: wth you’re saying I fuck up your high?

Brownman: Noooo

Leave a Reply

