• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Technical Difficulties


For my past few posts you’ll notice high-lameness. I refer to pictures in the post and you see nothing. This is due to the WordPress App for the iphone. It has been the lamest app ever, and I apologize for wasting your time with senseless posts. I will not just post from a computer at all times. In the interim, I am deleting this gay app.

2 Responses

  1. I’ll either see nothing… or the images crash my laptop (thanks by the way).
    The app is doing nothing for me either. It refuses to accept my password.

Leave a Reply

