• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Read the Resume


Ok. What’s wrong with recruiters/head hunters? Do they not take the time to read the resume in which they contact you about? I get an e-mail from one of these idiots that give a job description. I replied with my resume. She replies back: “Unfortunately, this position is Junior. I will though keep you in mind for future opportunities.”

Dipshit, did you not read my resume in the first place when you contacted me via the job boards in which it is posted?

More surprisingly: I am writing this and MS Word doesn’t feel the need to autocorrect the word “dipshit”. Guess that’s a real word now!

Leave a Reply

