• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Passing My Germs


I had a cold most of last week and the pregnant Cunt of a boss yelled out “Don’t you get me sick, Brownman! I can NOT get sick!”

Yesterday she says “thanks a lot Brownman. I have your cold!”

“Sweet!” I said in excitement.
A half hour later she yells from her office to me “Brownman- why did you clap when I said I was sick??”

‘Cuz you deserve it? “Oh because we now share something in common! My boss and I have something in common finally!”

That explanation sounds horrible on paper – just as bad as me saying “I wished the cold upon you” but luckily her foreign ass thought I was just throwing out another American expression. Yea, and it meant “shut up before I shit on your desk”.

Leave a Reply

