• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

Insults That Are Tops Around the World!


I was forwarded this link by a dear Mexican friend of mine, “M” 🙂

http://www.cracked.com/article_16275_9-most-devastating-insults-from-around-world.html

Some awesome insults around the world. Here’s a summary of those that are important to me:

> “He’s as thick as a bull’s walt” (that is, as dense as an erect bull penis)

Famous by the Irish. Specifically, my wife Mrs. Brownman. I plan on using this further at her family functions as such:

“Hey Mrs. Irish In-law. According to ancient tongue, your husband is as thick as a bull’s walt. Pure ‘gobshite’ (shithead). Now then, bring me your fine bangers and mash!”

> “Grandfatherfucker” (Afatottari)

Famous in Iceland. With me never meeting anyone in Iceland or never planning to visit- I still find “afatottari” very Indian-sounding so I might just start saying it in a demeaning way to my father when he pisses me off. Let’s see how long before he says “don’t talk to your father like that!”

Brownman: hows work?

Mrs. Brownman: shitty. My colleague is pissing me off so much

Brownman: tell him off. oo oo
Brownman: tell him Sanjam da prdnem na tebe

Mrs. Brownman: what’s that mean?

Brownman: it’s Bosnian “I dream about farting on you”
Brownman: or Te qifte arusha qorre. Albanian for “May you get fucked by a blind bear”

Mrs. Brownman: i like that one better

Leave a Reply

