• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Having Babies At My Own Risk?


I want to have a kid. There’s no question that I would make a decent father. But, do I want to put up with the pregnancy months? I hear a woman’s hormones are out of whack when they get knocked up, what makes me think I’d be immune to hormonal attacks?

Cunt, the now-pregnant boss of mine- is in SUPER hormone shift. If you have been reading, you’ll remember that Cunt is high octane and intense as-is. But the moods. My GOODNESS the moods! This morning she calmly accepted the feedback from a coworker on a project.

But yesterday I heard her tell him “I don’t care how you do it, just get it done. Don’t make any other changes than what I told you!”

Ok, so that’s a work environment. Probably not logical to base future turmoil on what this already nutty-cunt does as a pregnant-nutty-cunt. I should assume Mrs. Brownman won’t be a pregnacunt herself should my boys penetrate the fortitude of her egg sac.

3 Responses

  1. cool blig you have 🙂

  2. The picture of a preggo Fifi hormonally attacking brownman is something that will make me smile forever.

Leave a Reply

