• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

The Pop Tartist


A coworker that I normally lunch with was explaining to me the other how he had to get a late night snack. He went for a pop tart and offended me with the question “you know how there’s 2 of them in a packet-“

“Whoa whoa, are you serious? Are you asking me how a Pop Tart works? Are you really questioning if I know what a packet consists of?”

“Oh right- Mr. Poptart over here…you have Pop Tarts for lunch everyday.”

“You’re DAMN RIGHT everyday.”

I know a few things already- how to tie my shoes without using the time-costly bunny ear technique, the entire time space continuum conundrum, how many licks it takes to get to the center of a tootsie pop- but there is one thing I know for sure and/or for shizzle. And it’s Pop Tarts. I am probably a Pop Tartist after experimenting with a sausage pattie in between 2 Ice Cream Sundae Pop Tarts. Next will be bacon and cheese.

These things are so convenient to eat on the go and filling enough to last until a real meal.

Leave a Reply

