• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

Don’t Touch The Hair


I saw this new guy here at work go up to a fellow Indian coworker (not sure why race is important…but maybe “they” do this stuff? I’m a Quasi-Indian so I don’t know about the purebloods) and he sort just flipped at the dude’s hair. He took his hand, and I guess playfully flipped in an upward motion the front of this other guy’s hair. As a male heterosexual, I feel that if even the closest of male friend so much as touched my hair I’d kick him in the shin- bare minimum.

Leave a Reply

