• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

No, I’m Not Anti-American and/or Terroristic


Yes I’m Indian-descent. Yes I’m working for the Independence Holiday and have already worked on Memorial Day and will also work on Labor Day. But that still doesn’t make me anti-American, I just gots to save up days because at my job “Tired”, it lives up to its name. I work till I’m tired because I only get 1 week off and I need more than that for a honeymoon vacation.

So I’m not anti-American. My job Tired is the terrorist here. Ugh. I may have to work Thanksgiving and Christmas too just to save those days for later on. Maybe the Thanksgiving one is to protest our Native American slaughters, but I regret having to work for Christmas.

One Response

  1. HAHAHAHAHA “Tired”

Leave a Reply

