• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

Tired’s Work Ethics


I work at a place we will now acknowledge as “Tired”. At Tired, the work environment is almost Nazi. A coworker and I have determined that when you do your job that warrants compliments from people other than our micro-managing stumpy ass boss, she will team up with my manager and start criticizing what they consider work-flaws. A tactic we can only relate to as when a boyfriend insults his girl and her weight when she suddenly gets complimented on her ass. He uses this technique of calling her fat so she gets put in her place and thinks no one else can possibly want her.

I got complimented by an another Tired worker not in my deparment for my work. I am riding that high until my bosses go all Nazi on me and put me in an oven.

Leave a Reply

