• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

Accident On The Way In


Driving into work today I just missed an accident on the other side of the divider. A car was flipped over and the wheels were spinning. The flow of traffic on my side was still pretty good so I kept going- I definitely thought “egads I hope everything is okay”.

But not true Long Island people. Check that. Not true middle-aged Long Island men. 3 cars had pulled over to the shoulder on my end and I caught a glimpse of 2 middle-aged men sprint across the damn highway stopping cars as they went to help. When I looked again at the flipped car I saw a younger emo-looking lady standing by it with her hands tossed up in distress. Ah. It was quite the pervy seen too…these middle men with their guts bouncing in unison darting to help the lady.

I’m sure they meant well, but it still looked pretty creepy and funny. Creepunny.

Leave a Reply

