• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

I Suck At Foosball


We have a foosball table at work. It is one of few lights at the end of my work-day tunnel. Unfortunately, I didn’t grow up in a campus environment to appreciate one, so I suck like crazy at foosball. There are too many moving parts for my slow ass to react. And currently I am 1-5 at this lame game. Then again, I have only played now 6 times, so
we’ll see what happens.

The great thing about playing is that the table is literally a long walk around the entire building just to get to it. Probably 6 minutes by walking. So this deters anyone from my department to be there, giving the safe haven of no little bosses trying to exert their Napoleon complexes on me for taking a moment to scratch my ass and not sit by the CPU.

Leave a Reply

