• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Happy Anniversary


Today marks the 1 year anniversary of when I got laid off for the first time in my short work career. It marked the beginning of the worst summer of my life. It also sparked the renewal of my blog, making it 1 year old. I have had 2 jobs in 1 year, and if I did the math correctly, that means I have made acquaintances of 2x the number of assholes than I would at just 1 job in 1 year. Divided by the dividend of pi, that sums up to a huge plethora of bathroom stories and people not protecting their asses from the public toilet bowls.

In this year we have laughed, cried, and peed a little in our pants. What will the next year bring? More visitors and friends I hope- forward my blog to your peeps you lazy asswipes!

Speaking of ass wiping, I have a current problem to share. Last month I played a game of football and the ball jammed my middle and pointer fingers- on the hand that I wipe with. Now, each sitting at the bowl is a very painful one unless I lightly wipe and hop in the shower. I can’t apply pressure as much as I want, and it would feel weird using the other hand- who has heard of “the stranger” method being applied to your rear?

So yea, happy 1 year Brownmancity! You, my brown friend, are ashy when you don’t apply cream after a shower.

2 Responses

  1. Been there. Broke my wrist a bunch of years ago. Had to go with the other hand. It was a lot like writing with the wrong hand: tricky, uncomfortable and messy, but a legible result in the end.

Leave a Reply

