• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

Head Full of Hair, The first 3 decades


With only a few more months left in my 20’s, I am the proud owner of a full head of hair. I used to hate having so much damn hair- all over. But, I look around me and I see various guys my age with receding hair lines and unable to grow a beard.

And I guess it’s good being Indian. Sure, some family members have grown bald, grandfather included. But I got good stuff going for now. I used to think I was a beast with all the hair. Heck, when my mother birthed me I’m sure I gave her razor burns on the way out. Let’s see what the next 30 years bring. Indian power and our hair-to-brain cells ratio!

Leave a Reply

