• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Apple Is Boiling My Water


I am currently in the process of updating my iPhone music for the umpteenth time (4th to be exact). My laptop conked out so I had to reinstall the software. Which means Itunes does not recognize my iPhone and thus: new new music can be added unless I sync.

You don’t need to understand the technical limitations I am handcuffed by. You need to understand that I am beyond hate for Apple, its products, and its snobby followers. Dude, let me manually add my music regardless of not recognizing my iPhone. Like a regular MP3 player. You know what was never lost? Information about my Apps. My Apps. I had to re-download all Apps for my iPhone because my Laptop was considered a “new laptop”, but yet the Apps information was preserved- I was still logged on to Facebook and the other Apps.

Fifi (fiancee) wants an iPad, which we really have yet to determine an actual need for but still are mezmorized by the glitz. As you can imagine, that’s one more piece of machinery that will need resyncing with iTunes every minute, so I am off that bandwagon. Apple is as gay as Ricky Martin- you want to believe it isn’t gay, but 10 years from now it will come as being proud and flaming.

Leave a Reply

