• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Thumb or Spunk?


[09:21] Brown Man: sup

[09:21] Bellies: what up

[09:21] Brown Man: couldnt sleep last night so i almost texted you this question. would you rather stick your thumb up your ass every hour for 5 minutes each, for the rest of your life or drink a gallon of your own sperm

[09:29] Bellies: hmm. ass thumb

[09:31] Brown Man: good for you. i will never shake your hand again

[09:32] Bellies: LOL. shake my left i would use my right

[09:34] Brown Man: hmm okay thanks for telling me upfront

[09:35] Bellies: and u would do what

[09:35] Brown Man: i have to do the thumb also, i will gag and be a spitter of my own spunk. which would offend me. spitters offend me
[09:36] Brown Man: lol

[09:35] Head: umm gallon dude, need to sleep and no one will know except me

Leave a Reply

