• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

One Too Many Bumps


My mother, infamous for bumping her car into other objects…may have bumped her car into one too many things. Her car used to be gray…I pull up to my parents’ driveway and I now see a white car!

They probably are getting the bumper fixed of her original car and have this loaner in the interim. I know the last bump forced my father to use a baseball bat to work out the deep dent. Oh mother.

Leave a Reply

