• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

Firsts


I have so far experienced a few firsts after 3 days of work:

-I heard the first fart other than my own in the men’s restroom

-I took my first leak in the men’s restroom after holding it in for 2 hours

-I was able to conclude that the men’s restroom is pretty good despite only only 2 stalls and 2 urinals like my last job. The difference is that there is room to move around and poo in piece when I’m ready for my first dropping

-I have already pillaged conference rooms for leftover coffee and food from previous meetings. It’s pretty classic: you need to know people to get the 411 on where there’s leftovers, otherwise you’ll never get anything

-I took a look at our gym. And saw the first guy in his undies in the changing room. Gay

Leave a Reply

