• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

Car Talk: Friggin Lights!!!


Driving home now, and I’m stuck at a loonng ass light. Problem with these lights is that they really add to the time I take to get home. I have to drive locally from work due to unexpected traffic on the highways. I actually expected to get out of work at 5pm…

And after dancing around it took me the first day of work to find out I get out at 6. Heat of traffic. Great. I left the city to get out of getting home late…I only now save 35 minutes or so.

Great.

I can’t win.

Brb, green light.

3 Responses

  1. what route did you take to get home?

  2. And you don’t get the added benefits of taking the train like the germ-infested seats and hobos named Bob who want you to spot them five dollahs

Leave a Reply

