• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

Slow to Realize


I went all morning yesterday wondering why my ass burned from a hot slam on the toilet. Then it dawned on me 3 hours later: I ate street meat (Halal food from a street cart vendor) for lunch. I had assumed the burn was from a rather mild and tamed steak dinner. Damn I’m slow.

Side note: don’t eat Halal street meat too fast. You’ll feel it for a week in your stomach.

Leave a Reply

