• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Time To Get Up: The “My Bad” Moment of the Day


Fifi and I fell asleep on the couch as we normally do after dinner while trying to catch up on DVRed South Parks. Fifi fell asleep spooning my ass, saying “don’t fart on me!” jokingly as she lay there.

“C’mon, you know I won’t,” I said. I have an issue to this day farting in front of her- just don’t want her to realize I’m human. Plus, I barely fart outside a bathroom anyways.

Minutes later machine gun noises cracked the air and woke me up. “Babe, you have to go upstairs NOW. Let’s go to bed.”

She woke up startled. “Why?”

“I think I farted, we must leave now before the smell settles in. This couch isn’t safe anymore.”

“Wha…but…I asked you NOT to fart on me!”

“And I did. I’m truly sorry.”

I kept yelling at Fifi as she took her time going to bed, trying to get her our of the war zone.

2 Responses

  1. Yeah what the hell was that? You fart on me and I get yelled at?!

  2. Yea…I said “my bad”.

Leave a Reply

