• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

Mandatory Field Trip


Saw a note in my work inbox today: “Mandatory Ice Skating Trip”. All I could do was groan. It is great that my workplace is forcing people to get together and bond. It sucks that ice skating is involved. I never learned to skate, and it’s the one thing I’m glad my parents didn’t care to have me learn. Just so gay methinks.

And with my luck, after no practice, I’ll be the one who falls down incorrectly and gets his hands sliced off by neighboring skates.

Leave a Reply

