• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Toilet Talk: Your Momma!


Good sex sometimes bring the animal in you, and right now the inner pizza out from me. So I blog to you from the comfort of my crap throne.

And what good sex it was. Got home, lady said “a-yo…let’s do this!” and there it was. With only days before her period, Fifi realizes that we are on borrowed time for boning.

Afterwards, I just thought about how funny it was that Fifi got us into bed with a purpose. “Oh baby,” I said as I made my way around the room for my tossed clothes, “you and your antics.”

“Pfft, your mama!” Awkward silence ensued for maybe a few loud seconds. “Yea, sorry, gut reaction. That’s just weird.”

Leave a Reply

