• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

Religion Is A Trip


I almost tripped and potentially died today. Even with (visible) bombs a Muslim managed to almost take my life as I walked full speed through Times Square. He was one of those street meat vendors who took a pause to pray on his carpet* at the end of the sidewalk- in my path and well below my line of sight.

Would I be in trouble if I kicked him by accident? I mean- if I’m Indian-looking already I feel I can get away with “accidentally” kicking a brother.

*Giggle: “carpet”.

Leave a Reply

