• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

Toilet Talk: The Toilet Dance


So today would be my debut of taking the first ever dump at the new job. This is supposed to be my first post from there. Instead, of the 2 stalls in there, one was occupied. So I just walked out and came downstairs to grab a cup of coffee.

I get back and am now on the toilet. Not bad. Toilet seat covers- bug plus. However- I have no place to put my coffee. I mean I could do the sink- but the cup has my damn name on it. Can’t let the veterans know I’m taking care of business and it ain’t clean. Someone actually just came in and left like I did earlier so I guess they need some toilet action too. Brown man, out!

Leave a Reply

