• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Tucked


Right now I am doing my typical routine at a new job: tucked in polo makes which makes me feel like the IT guy. Yea, I meant Indian Technical guy. I did this at my last job too. I just couldn’t gauge what the dress code was because one day people were equally dressed and the following day they donned jeans and hoodies.

But as I get older I have decided to “dad it up” and dress like my father. I used to laugh at his tucked in polos. Now, since I don’t have a gut, I think I can pull off a new age and look professional for once. My last job I wore jeans and ripped shirts. But Lord knows I make enough to look less Williamsburg, New York and more Long Island, New York.

Leave a Reply

