• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

Holy Crap: Am I Breaking New Ground?


I only know of our New York office, but so far…I am the darkest person in the office! My people…we have fought so hard to get to this point. I mean, the backlash from the people who got mad at us for owning liquor stores and Dunkin Donuts…the anger towards us for excelling in real estate and turning a profit by being superb accountants. Now…I have broken new grounds in an office of about 30 people as being the darkest one there!* My people would be so proud!

*Note: the cleaning crew, janitors, and door men of the building do not count

2 Responses

  1. You forgot call centers. Your people have a stranglehold on that as well.

Leave a Reply

