• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Head Finds A Mouse


Head: we been fighting this damn mouse (that got into the house)
Head: and so that i made sure that he would not escape
Head: i put a second glue trap on top of him (when I finally caught him)
Head: then i pulled them apart
Bellies: LMFAO
Head: made it squeal
Head: and made his eyes chinky
Head: gave him a little part of what he made me go through because of it
Brown Man: lol
Brown Man: that’s mean…but acceptable
Head: it’s a mouse, wth
Head: he eats my food for free, shits wherever the fuck he wants, and makes my wife scream more than she does with me
Brown Man: hmm, that is a major concern
Bellies: u should have placed him under ur car for thea torture he brought you

3 Responses

  1. I never knew what to do with the things once caught on the glue trap, so I would stuff them into a plastic bag and whack it against a brick wall.

  2. LMAO, I made a mistake one day of trying to suffocate one. I have a feeling it was the one I just caught. I got home from work at 5 30 in the morning. Around 7 my wife wakes my ass up, half drunk half asleep, so I put that mofo in a plastic bag and tied the bag up, thinking this would suffocate it. Little did I know that his need of air, would lead this mofo to rip himself off from the glue trap. I did not realise this till later on in the morning. Well my guess is that this creature, was tormenting me for having tried to torture him. Eventually I won, and well either he is squashed somewhere, or he is still stuck on the 2 glue traps. LOL.

  3. Oooh, can I have it? I have to buy tickets for a deadmau5 concert, I might as well save myself the $75.

Leave a Reply

