• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

Coffee Bandit


There I am. At the diner taking about 4 sips of my coffee. Then I get engrossed in convo with my lady and cease from coffee drinking for a bit. When for the second time in my life it happens. The eager coffee pouter strikes again.

Our waiter refills my cup of coffee without even asking- that should be a beating and a decrease in tip. For every time he pisses me off his tip should go decrease by 50 cents. The cup was tiny and 3/4 full to begin with (yes I am an optimist)- that just messes the sugar-to-coffee ratio. Do I add more milk? Should I stir less? Leave it alone dickplug. Where are you I finally DO need coffee? Oh right, we’re so far back in the minority section you only make it out here on a bus schedule.

Leave a Reply

