• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Hindu Vs. Nigga


My father told me a story about his trip to the supermarket recently:

“I pulled into the parking lot and was about to park when an older black lady cut in front of me and took my spot I signaled for,” he began.

“I got a shopping cart and she was there- so I asked ‘why did you cut in front of me there?’

“You mind your business.”

“She walked in front of me and her shopping cart bumped mine. So I said ‘why are you acting so nasty?’

‘Shut up, Hindu!’ she yelled at me! So I said ‘at least I’m not a nigger’ and she started yelling at ME for calling her that!”

I’m surprised my father didn’t punch her in the face like the first time I said “fuck you” in front of him.

2 Responses

  1. He should have smacked the shit out of her call him hindu fuck that NIGGER

  2. black people always want respect, even when they act ape like. They for some reason want all to respect them, fuck that shit, now i know y bellies will not do black. ur dad, should have gone to parking lot keyed the car all around, slashed the tires, aand pissed on it,

Leave a Reply

