• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Don’t F Up My High


This weekend I am going to the New Jersey Shores for a mini vacation with my sister, Fiancee (fiancee), sister in law, and my cousins. Now that can spell recipe for disaster- both sister and sister in law are cock-struck by their boyfriends and will be boyfriendless this weekend. We got my cousins who fought with each other last year on a camping trip. So I sent out the following e-mail to everyone:

I ask that we keep this weekend fun. In other words, don’t fuck up my high.
 
“How can I fuck up your high, Brownman?”
 
Well I’m glad you asked unsolicited questioner.
 
1) 1 cousin meets a girl, has sex with her on our bed –> Brownman’s high is fucked up
2) We are playing a drinking game and someone refuses to take shots –> Brownman’s high is fucked up
3) People leave their significant others home and are bummed all weekend –> Brownman’s high is fucked up
4) People start texting and talking excessively on their cells –> Brownman’s high is fucked up
5) Me and the fiancee are doing the “Batman” in bed and someone walks in –> Brownman’s high is fucked up
 
These are some examples. Use them as guidelines. And again, don’t fuck up my high.

Leave a Reply

