• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

The War Wages On


It’s been quiet on the home front. With 2 bathrooms on the second floor and the Fifi (fiancée) and I claiming one for ourselves, we were living in Golden Ages. There came a time in previous writings locally referred to as “The Previous Blog” when Fifi would occassionally step beyond her bathroom kingdom and end up on my territory. But since that blog we have lived in harmonious times.

Until recently. Observe with modern battle imagery capturing devices how someone has moved in on my land. Methinks the local cat beast does not use these items, surely a female human is culprit. I shall battle.

2 Responses

  1. My theory is if I clean it I can mess it up, too. So all the bathrooms are mine.

Leave a Reply

