• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Crap It’s Hot In This Cottage


It is now 5AM here in Cape Cod and I am boiling. The in laws got a cottage out by the beach which has no AC. Now I’m not a diva that I need 24/7 AC or one of those idiots that wishes for warm weather in the winter then cries for colder weather in the summer.

The problem with the cottage is that the windows don’t open normally from side-to-side or up and down. Rather they open on a slant for only about 5 inches like an awning and barely let’s any air up in this bitch. Who makes windows like that? It’s the most faggy thing I’ve seen, and I’ve seen lesbos kiss.

I have been awake since 3:55 AM and thankfully we are back to New York in a few hours where our windows are practical and let air seep in when opened. I think the only way breeze can get in is if the wind blows in the direction of hell-to-heaven, and though the breeze would be hot I may welcome it.

2 Responses

  1. Think, the inlaws, should have payed a little extra, and gotten a 2009 cottage, fitted with the best ammeninities that technology has to offer, Wonder if they going to limit the wedding gift, makes me think. LALALA

Leave a Reply

