• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

Toilet Talk: Time To Wipe the Bugs Off


This Toilet Talk session brought to you by The Marriot Courtyard hotels- similar the one I’m blogging in right now with a huge bathroom. “If it ain’t Courtyard, it ain’t shit.”

Holy crap was I just raped. These bugs sucked the sweet New York blood out of me at dinner as we ate on a dock in New Hampshire. These bugs weren’t racist since they attacked Fifi’s (fiancee’s) stepdad also. But my arms are hairy enough that I can’t tell once I killed these assholes mid-suck with a smack if I got a leg or other insect part buried and stained on the skin.

The place we ate at was nice enough to give every brave soul a Citronella bucket to light and keep some of these bastards away. Not a big help.

Leave a Reply

