• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

The Bottom of Feet


I was studying the bottom of Fifi’s (fiancee’s) feet since they are currently in my face: she is having trouble breathing after getting a cold so sleeping at the opposite end of the bed seems to be helping a bit. I used to do that too from time to time when I couldn’t sleep back in the day. So the bottom of her foot is same color as the top of her foot- white. There’s no beginning or end unlike my feet and hands where the soles and palms are clearly lighter than the rest of my body.

It just looks so weird when you put my feet up against a white person’s.

Leave a Reply

