• Top Rated

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

White Life


White people have some funny expressions like “Good golly!” or “Cheese and crackers!” when you startle or trouble them. Sometimes I mimic them when Fifi (my white fiancée) troubles or startles me. Tonight it was when she didn’t want to put the laundry away.

“Cheese Louise with crackers!” I whitely exclaimed.

“Ugh, you can’t just make up the expressions! That’s not even a real one!”

“Oh right, your people just steal expressions and make them their own, like everything else.”

“You mother…why do you hate my people so much?”

Not hate my love. I one day want to steal land and people. Looked like fun.

Leave a Reply

